ACS Division of Small Chemical Businesses, "where all the elements come together for your successful small and growing business."

Our Website Has Moved!

You will be automatically redirected to our new website at
Please update any bookmarks to our new address.

Please update any bookmarks to our new address.

Welcome to the members-only content website of the Division of Small Chemical Businesses ("SCHB"), American Chemical Society ("ACS").

SCHB is one of the 32 technical divisions of the ACS.

SCHB's Objectives are: "To aid in the formation, development, and growth of small chemical businesses" and to foster networking among members.


Please attend our program at the upcoming American Chemical Society 247th National Meeting, Dallas, TX, March 16-20, 2014.  The on-line technical program can be found at:

This page contains members-only content. 

For more about SCHB, please see our public website:

For more information, or to contact SCHB, please send a message to:


SCHB Chair Mukund Chorghade

SCHB Chair-Elect Anis Rahman

SCHB Past Chair Stan Seelig


SCHB Secretary Patrick Kearney

SCHB Treasurer David Deutsch

SCHB Membership Chair Keisha Hylton-Rodic 

SCHB Program Chair Joseph Sabol

SCHB Public Relations Chair Jennifer Maclachlan  


SCHB Councilor Sharon Vercellotti

SCHB Alternate Councilor Joseph Sabol

SCHB Expo Booth Coordinator Anis Rahman

SCHB Newsletter Editor Jennifer Lee


How to Join
You can join the Small Chemical Business Division by using ACS Member Services, by
calling 1-800-227-5558, or by filling out our SCHB membership form here and
returning it to our Secretary at