SCHB

ACS Division of Small Chemical Businesses, "where all the elements come together for your successful small and growing business."

Welcome to the members-only content website of the Division of Small Chemical Businesses ("SCHB"), American Chemical Society ("ACS").  http://www.acs.org/

SCHB is one of the 32 technical divisions of the ACS.

SCHB's Objectives are: "To aid in the formation, development, and growth of small chemical businesses" and to foster networking among members.

 

Please attend our program at the upcoming American Chemical Society 247th National Meeting, Dallas, TX, March 16-20, 2014.  The on-line technical program can be found at:

http://abstracts.acs.org/chem/247nm/program/divisionindex.php.


This page contains members-only content. 

For more about SCHB, please see our public website: http://www.acs-schb.org/


For more information, or to contact SCHB, please send a message to:

 

SCHB Chair Mukund Chorghade chair@acs-schb.org

SCHB Chair-Elect Anis Rahman chair-elect@acs-schb.org

SCHB Past Chair Stan Seelig past-chair@acs-schb.org

 

SCHB Secretary Patrick Kearney secretary@acs-schb.org

SCHB Treasurer David Deutsch treasurer@acs-schb.org

SCHB Membership Chair Keisha Hylton-Rodic membership@acs-schb.org 

SCHB Program Chair Joseph Sabol program@acs-schb.org

SCHB Public Relations Chair Jennifer Maclachlan pr@acs-schb.org  

 

SCHB Councilor Sharon Vercellotti councilor@acs-schb.org

SCHB Alternate Councilor Joseph Sabol alt-councilor@acs-schb.org

SCHB Expo Booth Coordinator Anis Rahman expo-booth@acs-schb.org

SCHB Newsletter Editor Jennifer Lee newsletter@acs-schb.org

 

How to Join
 
You can join the Small Chemical Business Division by using ACS Member Services, by
calling 1-800-227-5558, or by filling out our SCHB membership form here and
returning it to our Secretary at secretary@acs-schb.org.
 

ACS on Twitter